Do you howl at the full moon?

It’s October, a change of season but it seems that London didn’t get the memo. Trust me I’m not complaining by any stretch of the imagination :).

What I do notice is how affected we are by seasonal changes. I remember reading a fictional book on modern day werewolves who didn’t stray far from their hunting grounds in case they were caught out in a full moon. Perhaps there’s some truth to that. I don’t believe that we will turn into howling creatures of the night, ready to pounce on some unsuspecting person (I do have an overactive imagination) but what I do think is that there is a pull.

We are affected and perhaps we need to pay attention to that. Make the seasonal transitions smoother and less of a strain on us.

What do you think? Do you notice your mood when the seasons or weather changes? Let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

