Wintery days

London isn’t really known for having a lot of snow. Although with climate change, you can never really tell. I took a few pics over the last couple of days on really cold, windy, wintery days. Looking at them makes you want to stop by the nearest coffee shop and get a hot drink, preferably with whipped cream 😉

I thought I would share my pics with you even though they aren’t perfect but I figured what the heck? I’m so far beyond perfect and maybe it’s time blogs be a bit more realistic. Hope you enjoy my imperfect perfections 🙂

Have a great Monday peeps!

B&W park bench

B&W park bench

Sunset on the Heath

Sunset on the Heath

Church

Church

Tree in winter

Tree in winter

Tree lined street

Tree lined street

Leave a Reply

