Berwick Market

On my lunch hour some colleagues and I went for a falafel. It was a falafel kind of day and went for a stroll through the streets of Soho, searching for Berwick Market (thank god for google maps!)

The thing that never ceases to amaze me about London, are the amazing places that you find hidden in some random street. I didn’t even know there was a market called Berwick Market and to get there was a bit like Alice in Wonderland. There were so many different shops with fun, naughty and interesting things. My regret is that I didn’t stop to take lots of pictures but I did take a couple of falafel stall. The  falafel was amazing and so fresh! You should try it if you haven’t already or are in the area.

I have promised myself to return to Soho when I’m not on a time limit and wander around, delving into all the deliciousness that is on offer.

Have a great Wednesday peeps!

Making falafel dough

Making falafel dough

 

Condiments

Condiments

 

?????????

One thought on “Berwick Market

  1. Pingback: Borough Market | Work in Progress by Majean G

Leave a Reply

