The outfit pairing challenge

Hello again!

Hope your week has been kind to you thus far.

This is going to be a short post to let you know about a challenge I’ve set myself.

After Monday’s post about being savvy with money I thought how about, I challenge myself with my wardrobe. Basically, I will shop my closet and put together different outfits.

I love pairings, especially since I’m hooked on Wendy’s Lookbook; she has such a great eye for detail and combining pieces in a unique and artistic way. Two other people I draw inspiration from are: @UpCloseandStylish and @stefneyv. If you haven’t checked these lovely ladies out, you need too!

Ok so the rules are simple; once a week I style one item 3 ways, or more.

See you in my next post 🙂

Leave a Reply

