Spreading the Christmas cheer with Luxemme

Hello beautiful peeps!

Just passing through with a quickie today šŸ˜‰

The online clothing company Luxemme contacted me with a fantastic way to thank my lovely readers. So of course I said yes!

So you my lovely reader have the opportunity to get in on their free Ā£15 voucher giveaway. You can give it as a Christmas present, which I’m told you can have personalised for the recipient or keep them to treat yourself. You decide how you’d like to use them.

If you’re looking for something for the party season, but it needs to be affordable then have a look at their party dress . You never know they might just have something for you and when you throw in the voucher it becomes cheap as chips. Well posh chips šŸ˜‰ I’ve seen a couple of dresses that I’m currently lusting after, especially this one! I can see a pair of rose gold heels and bag to match. Some bronze makeup to glam it up and ta dam! My Christmas party look is sorted šŸ™‚

So beautiful if you’re interested in getting a free voucher, follow me on twitter (@majeang) and them on social media (links below) and click here for your free vouchers:)

As always, thanks for reading and happy shopping!

x

Luxemme Social media links

 

Leave a Reply

