The sweatshirt

Good morning beauties! How was your weekend? It was a pretty chilled out weekend, except for a short trip to Ikea and I thought I would do my first OOTD 🙂

I am no model by any stretch of the imagination but I really wanted to show you this £1 sweatshirt I picked up in the Primark sale. Yes you read that correctly, I paid £1.

Primark sweatshirtThis slogan sweatshirt isn’t exactly warm but great for layering as I had one of the heattech vests underneath. The material feels soft and not itchy like some fabrics. Of course I loved the print…who wouldn’t love a bit of chic Paris style 🙂

I paired it with light grey skinny jeans from Primark as well. I’m thinking of restyling it again with faux leather to create a different feel. What do you think?

primark sweatshirt for £1

Let me know if you’re into these kind of posts and I will do more. Hopefully, I will get better with styling these self photos and get better at hiding the remote…oops! 😉

What bargains have you found of late?

As always, thanks for reading and commenting.

Until next time be well

x

8 thoughts on “The sweatshirt

Leave a Reply

